What Time Is The 2017 Golden Globes Red Carpet? There Are A Few Times To Tune In
Jason Merritt/Getty Images Entertainment/Getty Images

It's that time of year again: The 2017 Golden Globes are almost here. Those of you who are particularly interested in the fashion aren't going to want to miss pre-show festivities — but what time is the 2017 Golden Globes red carpet? Depending on your level of commitment to the dresses, there are actually a few different starting times.

For starters, you can catch interviews, close ups of jewelry, makeup, and of course, the gowns on E! and E Online's Live From The Red Carpet at 6 p.m. EST/3 p.m. PST. If you need a social media fix while watching, you can follow the Golden Globes' Twitter account for updates.

Otherwise, you can  head to NBC at 7 p.m. EST/4 p.m. PST or NBC.com for the livestream of the show — some red carpet stuff (though not quite as comprehensive as E!'s, and the full show will be streamed online).

The main event starts at 8 p.m. EST/5 p.m. PST, and you can stream the event on your laptop, or smartphone — or all simultaneously, since this year Jimmy Fallon is hosting and it's vital you gaze upon his boyishly good looks from multiple angles.  

Alberto E. Rodriguez/Getty Images Entertainment/Getty Images

There are a few times to tune in and catch every 2017 Golden Globes dress you want to see, so set an alarm and don't be late.