When Does Kylie Cosmetics’ Royal Peach Palette Giveaway End? There's Still Time To Enter

kyliecosmetics/Instagram
Share

Kylie Jenner’s the best at giving us reasons to get excited. Not only does her Royal Peach Palette launch on Jan. 12, but she’s also giving you a chance to win it for free before it’s available to shop. When does Kylie Cosmetics’ Royal Peach Palette Giveaway end? There’s still time to make sure you’re in the running to own this incredible range of shadows.

According to the Kylie Cosmetics website, the giveaway period will last from 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT on Jan. 11 until 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT on Jan. 12. The site also states that five folks will be chosen as winners and will be notified via email. The Royal Peach eye shadow collection officially goes on sale at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT on Jan. 12, so you’ve got a full day of Kylie Cosmetics ahead of you. Because once you enter that contest, you’re going to want to try and add this item to your cart before it sells out, you know, just in case you don’t wind up receiving it as a gift from Jenner.

Honestly though, days spent trying to nab Kylie Cosmetics products are the best, so I wouldn’t have it any other way! Pay a visit to the brand’s website to enter the giveaway and then stick around for a while because you won’t want to miss when these peachy shades go live!

This is the chance of a lifetime!

Shadows this good are not to be missed, but getting them for free? Come on! That would be absolutely amazing.

There's nothing not to love about this line-up.

And that's precisely why people are dying to get their hands on it. I mean, can you blame them?

Just think of all the gorgeous makeup moments you'll have with a palette like this on-hand.

Major vanity goals, right there.

Head over to the Kylie Cosmetics website to make sure you've signed up to win this product before time runs out!