The Winners of the Swarovski/CFDA Awards

The CFDA Awards took place on Monday evening at Lincoln Center, honoring Proenza Schouler as Womenswear Designer of the Year, Thom Browne for Men’s, and Phillip Lim for accessory design. The CFDA also honored three designers for their work as…
By Alyssa Shapiro