How To Stream The Oscars Red Carpet No Matter Where You Are In The World

Get your computers ready, everyone! The 88th Annual Academy Awards are just around the corner, and you don't need to be in attendance to catch all of the red carpet action. In fact, there are several ways to stream the Oscars without leaving the comfort of your couch. Fashion and movie buffs rejoice!

When it comes to tuning into the live coverage of the Academy Awards, those in the United States can tune to either ABC or the E! Network. Both channels will be streaming live red carpet coverage beginning. Tune in at 5:25 p.m Eastern Time for E! and 7 p.m. Eastern Time for ABC.

Don't have a TV? Don't worry! Both of the red carpet pre-shows will be streamed on the each network's respective websites and apps. However, if you're living outside of the United States, you can still catch all of the red carpet action as well as the live show. Many international networks will be streaming the coverage live, which is pretty amazing if you ask me. Now, there's no reason to miss entertainment's most fabulous night. Here is how you can watch all of the 88th Annual Academy Awards coverage no matter where you are in the world.

1. Canada

Canadians can tune into the Oscars Red Carpet coverage starting at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT on CTV's eTalk at the Oscars. The red carpet coverage and commentary are available for lifestream on CTV Go service and

2. Latin America

TNT Latin America will be airing live red-carpet coverage on both the network and through their TNT Go service. Below are the local premiere times for all of the red carpet action provided by The Hollywood Reporter.

Mexico: 5:30 p.m/ Central TimeArgentina, Chile and Brazil: 8:30 p.m.Colombia, Peru, Panama and Ecuador: 6:30 p.m.Costa Rica and Guatemala: 5:30 p.m.Venezuela: 7 p.m.

3. Select Asian Regions

Those throughout Asia can turn to Asia's HBO network as well as HBO Go for all their Oscar's red carpet coverage needs. HBO Asia will be premiering both the live show as well as red carpet arrivals to the following areas: Brunei, Cambodia, East Timor, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Macau, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Palau, Singapore, South Korea (U.S. military bases only), Solomon Islands, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand and Vietnam.

4. U.K.

U.K. viewers can tune into the Sky Oscar's pop-up channel, Sky Movies Oscars in order to watch the live show. The red carpet coverage begins at 11:30 p.m. with the live award show following at 1:30 a.m. local time.

5. Africa

Africa's leading pay-for-tv operator, M-Net, will be broadcasting the award show on their M-Net Movies Premiere channel. The broadcast begins at 3:30 a.m. local time

See? No matter where you are in the world, you can get your Oscar's fix.