How To Stream The AMAs Red Carpet So You Don't Miss A Second Of The Evening's Glam

Having music industry’s most powerhouse artists all in one space is reason enough to tune into the American Music Awards, because hey, events this momentous don’t come around often. Only once a year, in fact. But, knowing that they’ll all be dressed to the nines makes the event all the more exciting. So, find out how to stream the AMAs red carpet so you don’t miss a minute of the evening’s stunning fashion.

The show kicks off at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on Nov. 20 and will broadcast live on ABC, according to the official AMAs website. But, the most fashionable part of the night gets started at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT. You can livestream that event on the AMAs Facebook page. If you're not tuning in on ABC, head over to the AMAs website to catch the main show.

So, whether you’ve got a cable supscription or no, you don’t have to miss out on watching your favorite performers strut the red carpet in style. According to the International Business Times, Gigi Hadid and Jay Pharoah will host the AMAs, and I for one am excited to see their red carpet looks, and not to mention, all of the outfit changes they have in store. But, the fun doesn’t stop there. Expect to see Chrissy Teigen, Bella Thorne, Ciara and more looking extremely glamorous. I seriously can’t wait!

This is some must-see TV right here.

Especially since major celebs will be in attendance.

Jason Merritt/Getty Images Entertainment/Getty Images

Hadid debuted a faux bob last year, and I'm dying to see what she has planned for this year.

Jason Merritt/Getty Images Entertainment/Getty Images

The evening is always filled with must-see looks.

Jason Merritt/Getty Images Entertainment/Getty Images

Looking for holiday dress inspo? You'll likely find it here!

Be sure to tune in!