Every Incredibly Indie Song In Trinkets Season 2

From Clairo to Soccer Mommy.

Quintessa Swindell as Tabitha, Kiana Madeira as Moe, and Brianna Hildebrand as Elodie in 'Trinkets' Season 2

Music has been an integral part of Netflix's Trinkets since the beginning, which makes the Trinkets Season 2 soundtrack almost as important as the story itself. From gleeful backseat singalongs to shows at the Paper Tiger, Elodie (Brianna Hildebrand), Tabitha (Quintessa Swindell), and Moe's (Kiana Madeira) unlikely friendship is defined by the indie music they all love. And considering this is the show's final chapter, showcasing that music was extra important.

Just as in Season 1, Portland native Kat Cunning, who plays Elodie's love interest Sabine, contributed original music to the soundtrack. The singer's new single, "Supernova," for example, sounds like it very well could be about Elodie and Sabine. "I wrote this song while I was falling for a girl who I knew would break my heart," Cunning recently explained to Variety. "She was beautiful to me like a Supernova ... and I knew that my draw to her could only leave me with my face hair singed off." Cunning added that they wrote the track to "celebrate that power of love — how it can make us feel 3x our size and even overpromise things we have no control over."

New Trinkets Season 2 cast member Austin Crute, who plays Tabitha’s friend Marquise, also contributed his track "Gotta" to the soundtrack. Here's the full breakdown, from Clairo to Soccer Mommy.

"Supernova (tiger's blud)" by Kat Cunning

"All Yours" by Widowspeak

"Dead of Night" by Orville Peck

"Sleepy Eyes (The Seshen Remix)" by SISTERS

"Gotta" by Austin Crute

"I Think I Like You' by Goldenface

"Feel Something" by Clairo

"The Embers" by Vagabon

"William" by Graveyard Club

"Coming Alive" by Zuma

"neon" by Lykke Li

"Uptown Girl" by The Beths

"Reasonable Lie" by Soft Streak

"Hold Steady" by Kacey Johansing

"Go Home" by East of My Youth

"Bad Boy Sad Boy" by BjORDAN

"Falling" by Aan

"Doctor Doctor" by Oh Pep!

"Figure It Out" by Chaos Chaos

"Dig That Sound" by Bloke & Bird

"Not Alone" (feat. Jenn Champion) by Lusine

"Dare You Not To Dance" by Haiku Hands

"Goonda Gold" by Cartel Madras

"Far Away Place" by Xinobi, Vaarwell

"Bom Bom" by Tkay Maidza, Danny L Harle

"Serve The Rich" by PINS

"Green Lights" by VVELLS

"Destroyer" by Lala Lala

"Holy Moly" by Chris Staples

"July Flame" by Laura Veirs

"Dive" by The Seshen

"Gap Year" by Phantastic Ferniture

"Summa" by Peach Tree Rascals

"Make It Hurt" by Sydney Franklin

"Mixer" by Amber Mark

"Blue Collar Sex Kitten" by Lauren Ruth Ward

"Knock Me Off My Feet" by SOAK

"It Takes Time" by Chastity Belt

"Bad Thing" by PINS

"The Side Stepper" by The Bamboos

"Bad Habits" by Madame Gandhi

"ZUU" by Denzel Curry

"Highway" by Suzi Wu

"Malibu Barbie" by Miya Folick

"rbbts" by Kate Davis

"Who You Are" by Mannequin Pussy

"Falling" by Bouguet

"Thoughtforms" by Lush

"Hard to Kill" by Bleached

"Easier" by Sorry Girls

"Hi-Fi" by M. Ward

"My Heart Dreams" by Black Belt Eagle Scout

"Don't Forget About Me" by Alice Boman

"Brand New" by Cameron Bethany

"Someone New" by Caroline Rose

"Too Drunk to Breathe" (feat. Pearl Charles) by Miguel Mendez

"Outside" by Seapony

"Dan Loves Patti" by Yum-Yum

"Gems and Rubies" by Valley Queen

"Two Life" by Our Girl

"Your Dog" by Soccer Mommy

"Baby" by Francesca Blanchard

"Pain" by Boy Harsher

"Court of Love" by Durand Jones & The Indications

"Onda" by Guaxe

"Wasted Nun" by Cherry Glazerr

"All I Want" by Francis

"Time Is A Dark Feeling" by Florist

"Dolla$" by Daisha McBride

"yellow is the color of her eyes" by Soccer Mommy