Little Mix 'Get Weird' Track List Is Here & It Tells Us A Lot About Their New Album

Mixers, are you ready for Nov. 6? Little Mix just dropped the sassy breakup anthem "Hair," and it officially left me wanting to hear their new album, like, now. While fans still have a few months before we'll hear the project in full, Little Mix released the Get Weird track list and it tells us a lot about what we can expect.

So which songs are included? What's the order? Here's the official listing (including bonus tracks!):

1. "Black Magic"

2. "Love Me Like You"

3. "Weird People"

4. "Secret Love Song"

5. "Hair"

6. "Grown"

7. "I Love You"

8. "OMG"

9. "Lightning"

10. "A.D.I.D.A.S"

11. "Love Me or Leave Me"

12. "The End"


13. "I Won’t"

14. "Secret Love Song Pt. II"

15. "Clued Up"

16. "The Beginning"

That means 16 new songs from the band. Let's take a look at what info we can garner from the listing.

Of course, fans already know "Black Magic," the lead single, and "Hair." The former carries on Little Mix's signature "call to arms" sound, previously heard in songs like "Salute." The energy carried over into "Hair," which shows the ladies uniting to get a bad guy out of their life.

"Love Me Like You" was rumored to be the second single off of Get Weird, although it looks like "Hair" could take that slot. However, "Love Me Like You" made the track listing, which means fans can still hear the reported "old school, kinda musical-y (along the lines of Hairspray, maybe?)" song.

"Secret Love Song" is an intriguing song, in part because it has a sequel on the bonus track. It'll be interesting to see how those two connect. The only feature on the album is "Grown," which includes vocals from Jess Glynne. There is another reported superstar collaboration on Get Weird, though. According to Sugarscape, Drake is credited with writing "A.D.I.D.A.S." However, there's no sign that he'll be featured anywhere on the album.

One collaboration missing from Get Weird is the rumored Jessie J track. Back in January, Jade Thirlwall teased the partnership — although she didn't give a song name — calling Jessie J "gifted" and saying the band had two sessions with the singer.

If you're wondering how all of these tracks will tie together, we have a little insight. Leigh-Anne Pinnock tweeted the inspiration behind Get Weird , explaining, "We just wanted to have a title that showed us off for the crazy girls we are! We just wanna have fun!!"

In an interview with Shazam, Little Mix elaborated on the inspiration behind Get Weird . Jesy Nelson said, "Our third album is very pop, completely different to Salute. Salute was darker, very '90s. And this is very pop, quite '80s, very colorful, personality driven."

Pinnock added, "We just wanted to show our personalities off, show people that we don't take ourselves too seriously. We love having fun, and together we have such a strong bond, and I think everyone needs to know that."

With so much time to go until we can finally hear Get Weird, hopefully the band will continue to give us more hints as to what we can expect.