Here's The Full 'ANTI' Track List

Rihanna dropped her eighth studio album ANTI Wednesday night after it was accidentally leaked on the free streaming service, Tidal, which the singer partially owns. This is RiRi's long-awaited album since her 2012 Unapologetic, and the album was unexpectedly released following her single "Work" (featuring Drake), which the artist also unveiled earlier in the day.

Sources told Billboard Tuesday that the album would arrive sometime this week— reportedly before Friday— as a surprise release just one month before the ANTI World Tour kicks off in San Diego on Feb. 26. The 13-track album was accidentally uploaded by Tidal earlier, and then simultaneously leaked shortly after by fans, featuring a track list and track times.

Here's the full ANTI track list:

1. Consideration (feat. SZA)2. James Joint3. Kiss It Better4. Work (feat. Drake)5. Desperado6. Woo7. Needed Me8. Yeah, I Said It9. Same Ol' Mistakes10. Never Ending11. Love On The Brain12. Higher13. Close To You

According to Forbes, ANTI was expected to drop early Thursday morning, along with a limited number of complimentary downloads for listeners, whether they are Tidal subscribers or not. The entire album is now available for listening on the free streaming site, and the responses on social media so far have been positive.