5H Reveals Their Debut Album Track List

On Thursday, pop group Fifth Harmony finally revealed the track list for their long-awaited debut album, Reflection. Hooray! The release date for Reflection has been pushed back several times since it was first announced (most recently from Jan. 27 to Feb. 3), so occasionally, I've worried that the album might never see the light of day. But now, thankfully, things seem to be moving forward. According to an Epic Records press release, in order to create their first full-length LP, the five talented young women of Fifth Harmony (Dinah Hansen, Lauren Jauregui, Ally Hernandez, Normani Kordei, and Camila Cabello) hit the studio with pop music heavyweights like Dr. Luke (Katy Perry's "Roar"), Stargate (Rihanna's "Diamonds"), and Rock City (Miley Cyrus' "We Can't Stop"). Wow. That's definitely an impressive line-up!

Obviously, I don't want to jinx anything, but we might actually get to hear Reflection in just a little over three weeks. That's cause for celebration! Err, I mean, speculation. What are these newly unveiled songs about, anyway? What are they going to sound like? And will any of them be able to top the utter flawless-ness that is "Sledgehammer"? These are important questions. Let's take a look at the Reflection track list and make some (mostly) educated guesses, shall we? (I'm including tracks that we've already heard juuust in case you missed them.)

1. "Top Down"

"Top Down" is probably a fun, mid-tempo track about cruising around town with your friends (you know, with the top down).

2. "BO$$"

Heard it already. It's just OK.

3. "Sledgehammer"

Heard it already. I like it, I love it, I want more of it.

4. "Worth It"

The aforementioned press release describes "Worth It" as "fiery" and "horn-soaked." Could it be a sexy slow jam? Possibly. Now, let's all take a moment to acknowledge just how awkward "horn-soaked" is as a descriptor. Good.

5. "This Is How We Roll"

According to Epic, "This Is How We Roll" an "epic club anthem." My interest is piqued.

6. "Everlasting Love"

5H reportedly gets "sweetly starry-eyed" on "Everlasting Love," a "throwback R&B-pop" song. Truthfully, I was kind of hoping for a cheesy ballad with lots of unnecessary (but awesome) vocal acrobatics, but throwback R&B is cool, too.

7. "Like Mariah"

Apparently, "Like Mariah" pays tribute to iconic pop diva Mariah Carey by sampling her 1996 No. 1 hit "Always Be My Baby." Whoa. This could either be really good, or really, really bad. The suspense is killing me.

8. "Them Girls Be Like"

Heard it already. The ladies serve VOCALS.

9. "Reflection"

Heard it already. It's pretty adorable.

10. "Sugar Mama"

I'm sensing that "Sugar Mama" is "BO$$ Part 2." I'm not sure how I feel about that yet.

11. "We Know"

Heard it already. It reminds me of Destiny's Child (that's a good thing).

12. "Going Nowhere"

Heard it already. It's super catchy!

13. "Body Rock"

The title "Body Rock" just makes me think of Justin Bieber's "Beauty and a Beat." A dance-pop track in a similar vein could be nice (in my humble opinion).

14. "Brave, Honest, Beautiful"

The press release states that "Brave, Honest, Beautiful" urges "girls to reclaim their confidence and flaunt their fearlessness a la Beyoncé, Rihanna, Madonna, and Shakira." Sounds good to me!

As far as we know, Reflection will be released on Feb. 3 (keep your fingers crossed). You can pre-order the album on iTunes now.

Images: Giphy (9); f---yeah5th-harmony/Tumblr