The 'How To Be Single' Soundtrack Will Be Perfect For Your Next Girls' Night In

Everyone has at least one friend who thrives in her single life. She happily lets dudes buy her drinks at the bar, will drag you out to that singles' party when you can't seem to leave your couch, and will always make sure you have as epic a time as her. She's an amazing friend to have, and in the new movie How To Be Single , that friend is Rebel Wilson's Robin, who drags her newly-single pal Alice (Dakota Johnson) into her many misadventures. The message of Robin's carefree life is that you most certainly don't need a significant other to have a blast — because being single can be even more awesome. The film hits theaters on Feb. 12, but you don't have to wait to get into that excited, single-life-loving mood: the How To Be Single soundtrack can be pre-ordered on iTunes now, and will be released Feb. 5. Even better, the tracklist below proves it's perfect for your next girls' night.

No girls' night — whether it's out on the town or in the comfort of your own apartment — is complete without the proper tunes, which should inspire serious dancing as well as general good vibes. Naturally, the buddy comedy is full of celebratory music that you and your girls can listen to whether baking cookies or dancing your hearts out. It features music from forever fabulous girl group Fifth Harmony, new pop darling Hailee Steinfeld, and the ever-badass Charli XCX. There's also Heart's track "Magic Man," because we should all add a little '70s rock to our GNO.

Here's the full track list:

1. "Worth It" - Fifth Harmony feat. Kid Ink

2. "Come Baby Come" - K7

3. "This Is A Game" - Nick Waterhouse

4. "Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas" - Rumer

5. "SuperLove" - Charli XCX

6. "Stay In My Corner" - The Arcs

7. "For A Better Day" - Avicii

8. "Mine" - Phoebe Ryan

9. "Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You" - Walk Off The Earth feat. Selah Sue

10. "Magic Man" - Heart

11. "Love Myself" - Hailee Steinfeld

12. "Be What You Are" - The Cairo gang

13. "Boys Wanna Be Her" - Peaches

14. "Alice’s Theme" - Fil Eisler (score)

When the How To Be Single soundtrack comes out on Feb. 5, go forth and enjoy an amazing night of music with your girlfriends. Single or not, you deserve it.

Images: Warner Bros. Pictures; Giphy