Kylie Jenner Reportedly Has An Album In The Works & We've Already Guessed What The Track Titles Will Be

Well, it was bound to happen. When Kanye West is your brother-in-law and Tyga is your rumored boyfriend, you're going to want to drop some new sick beats of your own. The youngest of the Kardashian-Jenner clan is adding recording artist to her resume, which already includes television personality, model, and PacSun and TopShop fashion designer (not to mention high school student). Yup, rumor has it that Kylie Jenner is working on an album, and is taking it seriously. Us Weekly claims that her Momager, Kris Jenner, has reportedly said that Kylie is taking voice lessons as sounds "amazing." I'm proud of Kylie Jenner of the "Kylie Jenner Challenge" for taking on a challenge of her own.

Kylie has been allegedly dating rapper (and Chris Brown collaborator) Tyga for nine months, and an insider told Us Weekly that he is helping her write songs, "and it's very Tinashe-type music," which means it will be very conducive to twerking. The article continues by pointing out that Kylie changed her Instagram bio to "King Kylie," in an alleged subtle shoutout to Tyga, who runs the label Last Kings.

Based on Kylie's Instagram and interests, here is probably what the track listing on her alleged album will be. Read it here first before you hear it booming in da club!

1. Big Lip Lockin'

2. Plump it Up

3. Eye of the Tyga

4. Yeezy Taught Me

5. Kan't Kontain My Koolness

AFP/AFP/Getty Images

6. Baby Sister No More

7. Dance Floor Make Out: An Instructional Track

8. Kan't Drink Legally But I Can Still Party

9. Finally My Turn (Suck It, Sisterz)

10. Glam Lyfe

Rob Kim/Getty Images Entertainment/Getty Images

11. Kylizzle My Nizzl (Snapchat Song)

12. Young and Beautiful (Lana Del Ray Cover)

13. Special Track: Krismas Karoles featuring Kris Jenner

Hey, it could totally happen. I won't even ask for royalties if she uses my ideas. The new songs to jam to would be payment enough.

Image: Getty Images (2)