How To Watch The 2017 Golden Globes Red Carpet & Spot The Best Celebrity Fashion
FREDERIC J BROWN/AFP/Getty Images

With the first major awards show of the year set to air on Sunday, Jan. 8, you'll need your guide on  how to watch the 2017 Golden Globes red carpet ASAP. It's safe to say that celebs will be pulling out all of the stops for this year's ceremony. If all of the 2016 Golden Globes looks are any indication of how things are usually done, pre-show viewers can expect to drool over flowing trains, tons of sparkle, and daring necklines. We have the red carpet to thank for some of the best celeb fashion to ever grace television screens, from the most glam awards show gowns to the one Golden Globes dress that summed up the '90s.  

Although live streaming the show from the web is always an option, there's nothing like watching Hollywood's best dressed hit the famous red carpet on your television set. All of the blingy sequins, curve hugging satin, and exquisite chiffon deserves to be viewed on the big screen, after all.

The anticipation may be killing you softly if you're a celebrity fashion junkie, but rest assured knowing your access to Golden Globe's red carpet coverage will be granted soon.

On NBC

Jason Merritt/Getty Images Entertainment/Getty Images

It's a given that you can watch Hollywood's hottest work the red carpet live on NBC's network. The official broadcaster of the awards show will begin airing their Golden Globes Arrival Special at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT. Just keep your eyes glued to the screen once the fashion fun is out of the way before the the 74th annual show starts at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

'Live From The Red Carpet' On E!

Frazer Harrison/Getty Images Entertainment/Getty Images

NBC won't be your only destination for the latest awards season trends. Catch Ryan Seacrest and Giuliana Rancic liven up the red carpet with live coverage on E! at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT. As the banter and interviews ensue, you can get close up with the jaw-dropping attire A-listers will be showing off.

Seeing which actors, films, and shows will take home the big one may be the highlight of the Golden Globes, but it's the red carpet attire that captivates viewers. Just pop on your boob tube to get front row access to one of the major celebrity fashion events of the year.

Images: Getty (3)