How To Watch The 2017 SAG Awards Red Carpet, If You Don't Want To Miss Any Of Your Favorite Celebs

Share

Award season is upon us, yet again. And that means countless fashion moments, countless trophies, and countless ways to watch the 2017 SAG awards red carpet. So, if you want to see this year's fashionable moments, you're more than in luck.

The red carpet is set to begin Sunday, Jan. 29 at 6 p.m. EST/3 p.m. PST. You can get comfy in front of your TV and check it out on E! News, which always kills it with their interviews, fashion news, and 360 cam. TNT is also hosting a red carpet show, which they'll be live-streaming starting at 5:30 EST/ 2:30 PST, according to USAToday.com.

On top of it all, there will be a red carpet preshow live online at People.com and EW.com. You can also check it out on the People/Entertainment Weekly "PEN" app on your phone. (See? So many options.)

The ceremony itself will be aired live and simulcast on both TNT and TBS at 8 p.m. EST from the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles, according to USMagazine.com. If you remember last year's show — and all the gorgous red carpet looks — then you know it's one of the shows to see. So, get geared up for the 89th Academy Awards (coming up Feb. 26) and tune on in.

Keep an eye out for the always lovely Tina Fey and Kristen Wig.

Some sultry Sophia Vergara.

And the hilarious Lily Tomlin, who will be receiving a Lifetime Achievement Award. See you Sunday!

Images: SAGAwards/Instagram