How To Stream The 2017 Grammys Red Carpet, So You Won't Miss A Single Fashion Moment
Jason Merritt/Getty Images Entertainment/Getty Images

Kicking off live from the Los Angeles Staples Center, the 59th annual Grammy Awards will broadcast on Sunday, Feb. 12 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on CBS. You don't want to miss your chance to stream the 2017 Grammys red carpet, because it's just as much as about the fashion as it is the music.  

It's the backstage access and pre-show broadcasts that really transform the Grammys into a fashion show. Thanks to red carpet coverage, the most memorable Grammys looks have gotten their chance to shine. There's no forgetting the iconic Jennifer Lopez Versace dress that spawned the birth of Google Image Search in 2000. Every time Lady Gaga makes a statement in a grand number you know all cameras will be on her. Even Rihanna's poofy cupcake dress was a true showstopper in 2015. Without red carpet specials, these grand entrances and major fashion moments wouldn't be nearly as breath-taking.

If all the looks from the 2016 Grammys were a taste of what's to come, this year's awards show will turn up the most impressive designer gowns you just have to see. Here's your guide to streaming the red carpet live from any device you have at your fingertips.

1. CBS All Access

Larry Busacca/Getty Images Entertainment/Getty Images

Starting at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT, CBS will have it's first ever live red carpet special. Hosts Nancy O'Dell and Kevin Frazier of Entertainment Tonight, and Shad Moss a.k.a Bow Wow will take over television with pre-show interviews and looks at the hottest celeb fashion. Take advantage of CBS All Access to catch them in action. The service does come with a price tag, but you can start a free week long trial just in time for the Grammys.

2. E! Online

Jason Merritt/Getty Images Entertainment/Getty Images

If you're a celeb junkie, E! Online is the sweet spot where fashion and music meet. Starting as early as 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT, you can spot your favorite entertainers as they arrive when you make E! online your destination for thorough red carpet coverage.

3. E! News App

Jason Merritt/Getty Images Entertainment/Getty Images

Experience the red carpet like never before with the E! Live 360 app. Not only does it capture the event as it's happening, but it allows viewers to watch the red carpet from various angles. Following alongside your fave celeb and analyzing every stitch of their dazzling wardrobe has never been easier.

4. Grammys Live

Frazer Harrison/Getty Images Entertainment/Getty Images

Watch the pre-show events on the go or from behind your computer screen when you log onto Grammy Live. Whether you use your desktop, tablet, or smartphone, you can experience it all beginning at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT.

There's no reason for you to miss the the surprises the Grammy red carpet will have in store. This year's intensive coverage ensures you can enjoy as much celeb fashion as you can possibly handle.

Images: Getty (5)