What Time Does The Kylie Shop Valentine’s Day Merch Come Out? Get Ready To Drop Some Cash

thekylieshop/Instagram
Share

Valentine’s Day is proving to be a great time to show your love for Kylie Jenner and her many business endeavors. Not only did she make it possible for you to rack up on themed items for your makeup bag, but she’s also giving you the chance to add some quality clothing to your closet, too. What time does the Kylie Shop Valentine’s Day Merch come out? Get ready to shop your heart out!

According to the official Kylie Shop Instagram, you can expect to purchase the latest pieces at exactly 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT on Feb. 14. Originally, the most recent installation of clothing, pins and more were scheduled to drop at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT, but Jenner just couldn’t make her fans wait that long, apparently! If you’re looking to treat yourself this Valentine’s Day, Jenner’s making it really easy for you. All you have to do is head to the Kylie Shop website and try to add some products to your cart before they sell out.

The new merch has some fun, festive V-Day elements such as bright pink colors, the infamous lip logo, as well as red satin fabric choices. You’re bound to fall in love with a piece or two from this range, so be sure to buy yourself a little something as soon as you can!

Super cool items are headed your way!

thekylieshop/Instagram

Set your alarms and be ready to snatch some merch.

Jenner's bumped the launch time up a few hours, and you definitely can't be mad about it!

Because, seriously. The sooner you can own these pieces, the better.

Jenner's making this the greatest Valentine's Day ever.

Thank goodness the wait is nearly over!

Be online at exactly 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT to celebrate your V-Day in the best way.