When Does The Morphe x Jaclyn Hill Palette Come Out? Mark Your Calendars, Fans

Share

After months of what felt like agony for fans of both Jaclyn Hill and Morphe Cosmetics, the day has finally come and fans have their first look at their collaboration. The Morphe x Jaclyn Hill palette has made its online debut, and Hill's announcement didn't disappoint. Not only did the beauty vlogger reveal the inside of the palette, but she also let fans know the price point and launch date. Basically, Hill came ready to slay her palette reveal, and she totally did.

When can you get your hands on the gorgeous collection of eyeshadows? According to Hill's Instagram post, the palette will be available on Wednesday, June 21. As of press time, there had been no details about the time of the launch, but hey, you definitely know that you'll probably need to request off work that day to stalk to the Morphe website.

As for the price point, it's, of course, a total deal. The palette features gorgeous bolds and neutrals in 35 different shades. With so many hues, you may have expected an expensive price point, but the palette is set to retail for only $35.

Fans are already stoked about the announcement, too, and based on social media reactions, it's a good thing they know the date ahead of time because there are a lot of makeup addicts after this palette. You'll definitely need an alarm for this launch.

While swatches of the full palette haven't hit the internet yet, it hasn't stopped fans from being stoked about the launch and already planning their June 21 purchases.

Fans are ready to pinch pennies.

Celebrations are happening, and the palette hasn't even officially launched yet.

If you want to get your hands on the Morphe x Jaclyn Hill palette, mark your calendars for June 21. Based on fans' reactions, this beauty is bound to sell out, and everyone needs more Jaclyn Hill in their lives.